2002 – Tomas Bodin – Pinup Guru

Six years after his first solo album An Ordinary Night In My Ordinary Life Tomas ‘Mr Flower Keys‘ Bodin released Pinup Guru, a completely instrumental album. The title is taken from a Genesis song and although the album sounds as a coherent whole you can hear a great number of different styles.

Tomas proves that he is one of the most original key players of today’s music business. Both Jonas and Zoltan display their talents in a brilliant way.

  1. Sodium Regale
  2. What’s Going On?
  3. Me & Liz
  4. Harlem Heat
  5. The Day I Saw My Beautiful Neighbour
  6. New In The Hood
  7. Bloood!
  8. The Ballerina Is Not Getting Closer
  9. The Last Eagle
  10. The Final Swig
  • Tomas Bodin – Keyboards, synthesizers
  • Jonas Reingold – Bass
  • Zoltan Csörsz – Drums

Produced by Tomas Bodin.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s