2002 – Opus Atlantica – Opus Atlantica

Debut album of Opus Atlantica where Jonas was re-united with vocalist Pete Sandberg (he sung on all three albums of Midnight Sun) and drummer Jaime Salazar. On this album the line-up is completed by young guitar wizard Johan Reinholz.

  1. Line of Fire
  2. Judas Call
  3. Holy Graal
  4. Prince of Darkness
  5. Anthem
  6. Falling Angel
  7. Endless Slaughter
  8. Sleep with the Devil
  9. Edge of the World
  10. Upside Down (bonus track)
  • Pete Sandberg – Vocals
  • Johan Reinholz – Guitar
  • Jonas Reingold – Bass
  • Jaime Salazar – Drums

Released by Regain Records.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s