2002 – Reptilian – Thunderblaze

Second release of this power band. As the title indicates, the songs are more direct and straightforward than their debut album. Less neo-classical pieces, but more song and chorus orientated, eighties influenced songs. Title track Thunderblaze is the best proof of this and some of the other tracks even go more towards melodic rock.

  1. Thunderblaze
  2. Vengeance Or Dark Retribution
  3. The Conqueror
  4. Knight Of Hades
  5. Chains Of Love
  6. Madman City
  7. Raging Storms
  8. Watching Hell From Above
  9. In My Zombie Sleep
  10. Bulletspeed
  • Jonas Blum – Vocals
  • Lasse Boquist – Guitar
  • Thomas Blum – Keyboards
  • Jonas Reingold – Bass
  • Joel Linder – Drums
  • Orvar Wennström – Guitar
Produced by Reptilian, Jonas Reingold & Henrik Larsson. Released by Regain Records.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s