2004 – The Tangent – The World That We Drive Through

Second album of the mix of talents from UK and Sweden. Jonas is joined again with his Flower Kings pals Roine and Zoltan. This one picks up where their first album left off, great compositions, interesting, challenging melodies played by the best musicians in business. Again a full sound, no overplay either too fast or too loud and great sax and flute.

  1. The Winning Game  (11:10)
  2. Skipping The Distance  (8:57)
  3. Photosynthesis  (7:40)
  4. The World We Drive Through  (13:00)
  5. A Gap In The Night  (18:20)
  6. Exponenzgezetz  (14:00)  (Bonus)
  • Andy Tillison – Organ, synthesizer, piano, vocals
  • Roine Stolt – Guitar, vocals
  • Sam Baine – Synthesizer, piano, keyboards, vocals
  • Jonas Reingold – Bass
  • Zoltan Csörsz – Drums
  • Guy Manning – Additional guitar & vocals
  • Theo Travis – Flute, saxophone

Produced by Andy Tillison and Roine Stolt. Released by InsideOut.

Also visit their website for more information.