2005 – Tomas Bodin – I Am

Another solo album of ‘Mr Flower Keys’. 60 mins of excellent song oriented tracks with great vocals of swedish Anders Jansson. The lyrics are very personal, the music is a fine mix of jazzy laid back, epic prog opera, spacey folk and symfo pop, influenced by Floyd “The Wall”, Gillan’s Jesus Christ Superstar and Bowie ‘Stardust’. Jonas plays on all tracks.

  1. I  (23:12)
  2. A  (21:28)
  3. M  (18:43)
Line up:
  • Tomas Bodin – Keyboards

Guest musicians:

  • Jonas Reingold – Bass
  • Marcus Liliequist – Drums
  • Jocke JJ Marsh – Guitars
  • Anders Jansson – Vocals
  • Pernilla Bodin – Vocals
  • Helene Schönning – Vocals

Composed, arranged & produced by Tomas Bodin. Released by InsideOut Music.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s