2005 – The Tangent – Pyramids & Stars

This independent release (or official bootleg) of a reproduction of one of The Tangent’s superb live shows in Germany from 2004 contains the best songs of their first two albums. Jonas is joined by his Flower Kings buddies Roine and Zoltan, and band leader Andy Tillison fully shows his musical capabilities.

  1. The World We Drive Through
  2. The Canterbury Sequence
  3. The Winning Game
  4. Band Introductions
  5. The Music That Died Alone
  6. In Darkest Dreams
  7. Lucky Man
  • Andy Tillison – organ, synthesizers, vocals
  • Roine Stolt – guitar & vocals
  • Sam Baine – synthesizers
  • Jonas Reingold – bass
  • Zoltan Csörsz- drums

Also visit their website for more information.