2012 – Lalle Larsson’s Weaveworld – Nightscapes

The Weaveworld Trilogy was written as an instrumental suite of three superbly played instrumental albums with the same concept and the same band. Nightscapes is the third and final album in this trilogy. The music is progressive rock, solidly rooted in premeditated jazz-rock and it shows the genious of Lalle Larsson and his compositional skills and playing qualities. He proves that he is probably the world’s best and most versatile keyboard player.

Just grab all three albums (Weaveworld was #1 and Infinity Of Worlds #2) and just sit and listen to awfully beautiful music and brilliant compositions, great musicianship and musical ideas.


  1. Insomnia
  2. A Dream of a Thousand Weaves
  3. Rainbow’s Gold
  4. Zero Hour
  5. Nocturne
  6. Nightscapes Suite
  7. Dawn Sheds a Final Tear


  • Lalle Larsson – Piano,keyboards
  • Richard Hallebeek – Guitar
  • Stefan Rosqvist – Guitar
  • Jonas Reingold – Bass
  • Walle Wahlgren – Drums

Released by Reingold Records.