1999 – Midnight Sun – Nemesis

Their third album has 14 tracks of melodic, progressive and classic rock and metal songs, produced by Jonas Reingold and Anders Theander. On this album Jonas teamed up with Jaime Salazar and guitar virtuoso Magnus Karlsson. Jonas’ long-time friends Pete Sandberg and Jaime Salazar were also present. Continue reading “1999 – Midnight Sun – Nemesis”